Measures for protection of water resources

Wastewater recycling allows the Company to maintain low specific water consumption — below 2 cubic meters of water per tonne of oil produced.

«Surgutneftegas» PJSC evaluated soft groundwater reserves at all water intake points with the production rate over 100 cubic meters per day. There are sanitary protection zones developed for all drinking water intake points, their designs have received positive sanitary-epidemiological conclusion.

All treated wastewater from the Company’s field facilities serves as injectant for a reservoir pressure maintenance system to save freshwater from the surface and underground water bodies. In 2017, about 446.5 million cubic meters of sewage and formation water, including about 3.3 million cubic meters in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), was injected. The total volume of treated household water injected to maintain reservoir pressure in the reporting year was 4.2 million cubic meters, including 2.6 million cubic meters in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).

Effluents from «Surgutneftegas» PJSC facilities located in the Yakut village of Vitim are discharged into biological treatment facilities, and further streamed to the Romanovsky Klyuch brook after being cleaned to the required standard.

Throughout its area of operations, the Company implements the program of construction of initial water separation units based on three-phase separators, which are usually mounted on booster pump stations and are designed to separate the water-oil emulsion and bring the water to the requirements of the relevant standards. IWSU enables to efficiently separate produced formation water for its further use in maintaining reservoir pressure, thereby reducing the corrosion load on the pipeline and the volume of water abstraction from surface and groundwater bodies.

Much consideration is given to construction of other water protection facilities. In 2017, drain tanks were installed at 21 well pads, ramps were reconstructed at 80 sites. In the reporting year, the capital investments in construction of water protecting facilities totaled RUB 111.55 million, and more than RUB 522 million is planned for expenditures in 2018.

Охрана водных ресурсов и рациональное водопользование

Повторное применение сточных вод позволяет ПАО «Сургутнефтегаз» поддерживать минимальный уровень удельного потребления воды — менее 2 м³ воды на тонну добытой нефти.

На всех водозаборах ПАО «Сургутнефтегаз» с объемом добычи более 100 м³/сут. выполнена оценка запасов пресных подземных вод. На водозаборах хозяйственно-питьевого назначения установлены зоны санитарной охраны, проекты которых получили положительное санитарно-эпидемиологическое заключение.

Все сточные воды, образующиеся на промысловых объектах акционерного общества, после очистки используются в качестве рабочего агента в системе поддержания пластового давления, за счет чего обеспечивается экономия потребления пресной воды из поверхностных и подземных водных объектов. В 2017 году закачано в общей сложности около 446,5 млн м3 сточных и подтоварных вод, в том числе 3,3 млн м3 — на территории Республики Саха (Якутия). Общий объем очищенных хозяйственно-бытовых стоков, закачанных в систему ППД в отчетном году, составил 4,2 млн м3, в том числе 2,6 млн м3 — на территории Республики Саха (Якутия).

Стоки объектов ПАО «Сургутнефтегаз», находящихся в якутском поселке Витим, поступают на биологические очистные сооружения, а после очистки до установленных нормативов отводятся в ручей Романовский ключ.

На всей территории деятельности Компания реализует программу строительства установок предварительного сброса воды на базе трехфазных сепараторов, которые, как правило, монтируются на площадках дожимных насосных станций и предназначены для разделения водонефтяной эмульсии, доведения воды до требований соответствующих стандартов. УПСВ позволяют эффективно отделять попутно добываемую пластовую воду для ее дальнейшего использования в системе поддержания пластового давления, за счет этого снижается коррозионная нагрузка на трубопровод, сокращаются объемы потребления воды из поверхностных и подземных водных объектов.

Большое внимание уделяется строительству других объектов водоохранного назначения. За 2017 год на 21 площадке скважин установлены дренажные емкости, на 80 — восстановлены пандусы. Капитальные вложения в строительство всех объектов водоохранного значения в отчетном году составили 111,55 млн руб., в 2018 году на эти цели планируется направить более 522 млн руб.